Members

Thanks to the many organizations that continue to support The Hamptons Visitors Council including Discover Long Island, the Town of Southampton, New York State through ILNY and everyone wanting to visit the Hamptons.  We support all of our local Chambers of Commerce and the Hamptons Arts Network among others.  Join us!

East Quogue Chamber of Commerce, Hampton Bays Chamber of Commerce, Sag Harbor Chamber of Commerce, Southampton Chamber of Commerce and Greater Westhampton Chamber of Commerce.
        Town of SH              

 

 

Atlantic Southampton  http://atlanticbentley.com
Atlantic Terrace Motel  http://atlanticterrace.com
Aventura Motors  http://www.aventuramotors.com/site/
Bay Burger  http://www.bayburger.com/
Bay Gas Service  http://www.baygasservice.com/
Bay Street Theater  http://baystreet.org/
Bookhampton  http://bookhampton.com/
Brookhaven National Lab  http://www.bnl.gov/world/
Canal Cafe  http://thecanalcafe.com/
Chase Edwards Gallery http://www.chaseedwardsgallery.com/
Dodds & Eder  http://www.doddsandeder.com/
Double K Management  http://montauklakeclub.com/
Dune Resorts  http://www.duneresorts.com/
East End Tick Control  http://www.tickcontrol.com/
East Hampton Indoor Tennis  http://ehit.ws/
Flying Point Surf School  http://flyingpointsurfschool.com/
Friends of Sundy Schermeyer http://shdems.org/sundy-schermeyer/
Future Stars  http://www.fscamps.com/
Goldbergs Famous  http://www.goldbergsbagels.org/
Hampton Country Day Camp http://www.hamptoncountrydaycamp.com/
Hampton Jitney  https://www.hamptonjitney.com
Hampton Ocean LLC  http://www.hamptonoceanresort.com
Hampton WaterCraft Marine  http://www.hamptonwatercraft.com
Joanne Tufano 
Louis Feinberg Foundation 
Mark Anthony Rugs 
Montauk Board Rider  http://www.montaukboardriders.com
OceanSurf  https://www.oceansurfresort.com
Royal Atlantic Corp http://www.royalatlantic.com
RumRunner Home http://www.rumrunnerhome.com
Sag Harbor Yacht Yard  http://www.sagharboryachtyard.com
Saltwater Grill http://www.saltwatergrillwhb.com
SH Community Rowing
Southampton Inn  http://www.southamptoninn.com
Southampton Village Motel http://www.southamptonvillagemotel.com
Spellmans Marine  http://www.spellmansmarine.com
Sportime http://www.sportimeny.com
Studio 89  http://www.studio89fitness.com
Uhleins Marina,Motel & Boat  http://www.uihleinsmarina.com
Zakura  http://zakurasushi.com